House Energy Committee

Delegate Bill Anderson (R-Wood), Chair – bill.anderson@wvhouse.gov, (304) 340-3168
Delegate John Kelly (R-Wood), Vice Chair (Oil and Gas) – john.kelly@wvhouse.gov, (304) 340-3394
Delegate Mark Zatezalo (D-Hancock), Vice-Chair (Coal) – mark.zatezalo@wvhouse.gov, (304) 340-3120
Delegate Dave Pethtel (D-Wetzel), Minority Chair – dave.pethtel@wvhouse.gov, (304) 340-3158
Delegate Jeff Eldridge (D-Lincoln), Minority Vice-Chair – jeff.eldridge@wvhouse.gov, (304) 340-3113
Delegate Bill Hamilton (R-Upshur) – bill.hamilton@wvhouse.gov, (304) 340-3167
Delegate Jason Harshbarger (R-Ritchie) – jason.harshbarger@wvhouse.gov, (304) 340-3195
Delegate Joshua Higginbotham (R-Putnam) – joshua.higginbotham@wvhouse.gov, (304) 340-3118
Delegate Kayla Kessinger (R-Fayette) – kayla.kessinger@wvhouse.gov, (304) 340-3197
Delegate Patrick Martin (R-Lewis) – patrick.martin@wvhouse.gov, (304) 613-2327
Delegate Zack Maynard (R-Lincoln) – zack.maynard@wvhouse.gov, (304) 340-3152
Delegate Tony Paynter (R-Wyoming) – tony.paynter@wvhouse.gov, (304) 340-3163
Delegate Roger Romine (R-Tyler) – roger.romine@wvhouse.gov, (304) 340-3226
Delegate Joe Statler (R-Monongalia) – joe.statler@wvhouse.gov, (304) 340-3900
Delegate Erikka Storch (D-Ohio) – erikka.storch@wvhouse.gov, (304) 340-3378
Delegate Terri Funk Sypolt (R-Preston) – terri.sypolt@wvhouse.gov, (304) 340-3160
Delegate Jill Upson (R-Jefferson) – jill.upson@wvhouse.gov, (304) 340-3366
Delegate Guy Ward (R-Marion) – guy.ward@wvhouse.gov, (304) 340-3331
Delegate Brent Boggs (D-Braxton) – brent.boggs@wvhouse.gov, (304) 340-3142
Delegate Mike Caputo (D-Marion) – mike.caputo@wvhouse.gov, (304) 340-3249
Delegate Kenneth Hicks (D-Wayne) – ken.hicks@wvhouse.gov, (304) 340-3155
Delegate Dana Lynch (D-Webster) – dana.lynch@wvhouse.gov, (304) 340-3916
Delegate Justin Marcum (D-Mingo) – justin.marcum@wvhouse.gov, (304) 340-3126
Delegate Tim Miley (D-Harrison) – tim.miley@wvhouse.gov, (304) 340-3240
Delegate Rupert (Rupie) Phillips (I-Logan) – rupert.phillips@wvhouse.gov, (304) 340-3174

Send a personalized email to all committee members by copying the list below and pasting into your email “To:” field:

bill.anderson@wvhouse.gov, john.kelly@wvhouse.gov, mark.zatezalo@wvhouse.gov, dave.pethtel@wvhouse.gov, jeff.eldridge@wvhouse.gov, bill.hamilton@wvhouse.gov, jason.harshbarger@wvhouse.gov, joshua.higginbotham@wvhouse.gov, kayla.kessinger@wvhouse.gov, patrick.martin@wvhouse.gov, zack.maynard@wvhouse.gov, tony.paynter@wvhouse.gov, roger.romine@wvhouse.gov, joe.statler@wvhouse.gov, erikka.storch@wvhouse.gov, terri.sypolt@wvhouse.gov, jill.upson@wvhouse.gov, guy.ward@wvhouse.gov, brent.boggs@wvhouse.gov, mike.caputo@wvhouse.gov, ken.hicks@wvhouse.gov, dana.lynch@wvhouse.gov, justin.marcum@wvhouse.gov, tim.miley@wvhouse.gov, rupert.phillips@wvhouse.gov

Updated: March 12, 2017 — 7:39 pm
WV Surface Owners' Rights Organization © 2016 Frontier Theme

Send this to a friend