Senate Energy, Industry, and Mining Committee

Name

Email

Phone

Randy Smith (R- Tucker) randy.smith@wvsenate.gov (304) 357-7995
Dave Sypolt (R- Preston) dave.sypolt@wvsenate.gov (304) 357-7914
Craig Blair (R- Berkeley) craig.blair@wvsenate.gov (304) 357-7867
Greg Boso (R-Nicholas) greg.boso@wvsenate.gov (304) 357-7973
Sue Cline (R-Wyoming) sue.cline@wvsenate.gov (304) 357-7807
Donna J. Boley (R- Pleasants) donna.boley@wvsenate.gov (304) 357-7905
Ed Gaunch (R-Kanawha) ed.gaunch@wvsenate.gov (304) 357-7841
Jeff Mullins (R- Raleigh) jeff.mullins@wvsenate.gov (304) 357-7831
Chandler Swope (R- Mercer) chandler.swope@wvsenate.gov (304) 357-7843
Douglas E. Facemire (D-Braxton) douglas.facemire@wvsenate.gov (304) 357-7845
Richard Ojeda (D- Logan) richard.ojeda@wvsenate.gov (304) 357-7857
Mike Woelfel (D-Cabell) mike.woelfel@wvsenate.gov (304) 357-7956
Glenn Jefferies (D-Putnam) glenn.jeffries@wvsenate.gov (304) 357-7866

Send a personalized email to all committee members by copying the list below and pasting into your email “To:” field:

randy.smith@wvsenate.gov, dave.sypolt@wvsenate.gov, craig.blair@wvsenate.gov, greg.boso@wvsenate.gov, sue.cline@wvsenate.gov, donna.boley@wvsenate.gov ed.gaunch@wvsenate.gov, jeff.mullins@wvsenate.gov, chandler.swope@wvsenate.gov, douglas.facemire@wvsenate.gov, richard.ojeda@wvsenate.gov, mike.woelfel@wvsenate.gov, glenn.jeffries@wvsenate.gov

Updated: March 12, 2017 — 7:46 pm
WV Surface Owners' Rights Organization © 2016 Frontier Theme

Send this to a friend